top of page
  • 作家相片右痣人生|Bibo

Before I reach a part of life-5月及25歲的不安感

已更新:2019年12月5日


Hey, welcome back to my an amateur article, I don't site a position for myself, although, Blogger and Traveler and Houseworker are always in my dream list.

I walked with a film camera on December in Manhattan

I stopped thinking sadness When I arrived. Why? I believed that 2 reasons had frozen my middle brain in that 5 days, FOOD and WEATHER. April of spring in U.S.A that weather wasn't bad or good, but I always awoke at the night, didn't look forward to eating meals, put an apple on a desk just in case I didn't eat well.

( L-R: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner )

(Meals almost were the same in cafeteria when I was in Tarrytown)


So I had better say, the food's been a problem until now, I have to tolerate all these inconvenient, dislikes and fatigue from jet lag. Does mean I regret? Of course not, but just only I made a decision to come here.


After 5 days, I left Tarrytown, New York to Maryland, I didn't know what kind of things were over there?

Last day in Tarrytown

The camera and my memories recorded each LASS face, citizenship, language, and conversation, " 30 more minutes, we're gonna arrive our first stop in Maryland, " What?! we just passed the New Jersy, didn't we? She and others couldn't close eyes again, including me, we sharded Silence all at once since driver said, one of a girl was crying while everybody looked out the windows, I kept thinking how many calls did I phone in a bus? 1? 2? OR NOTHING?


" We arrived," he said, we stood up and then hugged everyone, I've been waiting for this moment all the while, now, I finally stepped on the United American that it was an incredible decision in 2018.


( During these days, I can understand this welcome was made by a little girl)


Hey, I am an Aupair from Taipei, Taiwan which is 13 hours different from my place to America, but I took an airplane for 17 hours cause it wasn't inexpensive to buy non-stop ticket haha.


If I am not for myself, who will be?---(BlacKkKlansman)

23 次查看0 則留言

Comments


bottom of page